Export or delete your data
You leave with everything, nothing remains — apart from the accounting records required by law.
From your account settings, you can request an export of your data at any time, and the deletion of your organisation.
After cancellation, operating data is purged. Only the records required by law — invoices and payments — remain archived in minimised form for the legal retention period.
Inactive account
After a prolonged period without activity, we write to you before any deactivation and offer to keep the account. The purge only takes place after that period.
A request can also be sent from the GDPR request form.